Welcome to My Strokes !

Icon

Shanti Gupta Blog…

This is the message after the last exam in Tata-Dhan Academy.

Art of Writing and Sharing

Reading is one of the good habit for a person because it gives opportunity to know the knowledge of others. You know many times I do not know many things but after reading I came to know. Let me give you a simple example earlier I was not aware of writing blog but one day while searching on google about ‘Special Vehicle’, I came to know that people used to write on these type of issues also. I have not told you about myself indeed. My name is Shanti Gupta and I am student of development management and in couple of week I will get employment in one of the development organisation. I started to read my interest area but I feel that only reading is not going to help me so I decided to reflect on articles but after creating my blog I thought sharing is also an important thing. Hey, You are invited…

View original post 11 more words

Filed under: Academic Writing

What is you opinion about this article?

